Retinols on rotation

Retinols on rotation:

♡ Rodial pink diamond magic gel night cream – only lasts 6 months, used 2x jars of these already. This is my third one repurchased from TKmaxx on discount. I love the pump dispenser. Infused with retinol, vitamin c and peptides.

♡ Loreal revitalift laser retinol + niacinamide pressed night cream – this also only lasts 6 months. This is my second jar and I have already got a back up  in my stash. Also has a push dispenser.

♡ Innisfree retinol cica repair ampoule – lasts a year from opening, I have one more in my stash. A gentle retinol serum suitable for sensitive skin, I use 2 pumps for my face and neck.

I have been using retinol 4x a week for over a year now since January 2023.

My skin cleared up most visibly since October/November time.
It is now April 2024 and you can see how my skin is doing now.

Leave a comment