Streamlined routine (this or that)

I have 43 products to use up. So I am going on a no buy for skincare this year.

streamlined routine (this or that) – if I were to repurchase any products:

1st step cleanser – haru haru wonder cleansing oil or iunik calendula oil

2nd step cleanser – hada labo or iunik centella bubble cleansing foam

toner – klairs unscented or haru haru wonder blackrice

serum – lancome renergie triple serum HCF or I’m from ginseng

moisteriser – lancome renergie 300 peptide HPN or klairs midnight blue calming cream

sun lotion – la roche posay or roundlab

retinol – loreal revitalift laser pressed night cream or innisfree CICA retinol serum

vitamin c – laneige radian-c cream or goodal green tangerine serum

niacinamide – glow recipe serum or I’m from serum

hyaluronic acid – wellage or vichy

Leave a comment