May empties

May empties:

♡ ritual of karma shower foam – my fav scent for the spring/summer months 10/10
(now onto using the ritual of Jing shower foam)

♡ tony moly the chok chok green tea no wash cleansing water – loved this cleanser! 10/10
wish I could buy more but not sure where to find it in stores so back to my trusty garnier micellar water for sensitive skin

♡ Isntree hyaluronic acid watery sun gel – my fav sunscreen! doesn’t sting my eyes, no whitecast and light non-greasy feeling 10/10

♡ elemis pro collagen marine cream – love the scent in this, creates a bit of a spa like feel at home. Great for my #sensitive #oily #acneprone skin. Would like to repurchase at some point. 10/10 (This was the deluxe mini size 15ml which lasted me about 6 weeks)

♡ cosrx propolis synergy toner – when I first used this I didn’t think it was making much difference but the more I used it I noticed my skin loved it, propolis is so good! Ended up loving it by the end. 10/10
I have so many toners to try next but would repurchase this one at some point. My fav toner is still the dear klairs one

◇ I’m from mugwort essence – this is my second time trying this. (The first time was a full sized bottle years ago) Mugwort is nice and calming but I just can’t get past the scent kind of grassy. 7/10

Leave a comment